Home > Events Calendar

Events Calendar

EventDateLocationMore Information
Peer-to-Peer Drop In Calls for Families of Individuals with CHARGE (Daytime)July 13, 2020
@ 8:00 AM PST
9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
11:00 AM EST
*for one hour
VirtualEmail minnie@chargesyndrome.org for the details!
Peer-to-Peer Drop In Calls for Families of Individuals with CHARGE (Evening)July 28, 2020
@ 5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST
8:00 PM EST
*for one hour
VirtualEmail minnie@chargesyndrome.org for the details!
Helen Keller National Center - Summer Opportunities AvailableSummer 2020Sands Point, New YorkMore Information

Additional Information
Peer-to-Peer Drop In Calls for Families of Individuals with CHARGE (Daytime)August 10, 2020
@ 8:00 AM PST
9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
11:00 AM EST
*for one hour
VirtualEmail minnie@chargesyndrome.org for the details!
Peer-to-Peer Drop In Calls for Families of Individuals with CHARGE (Evening)August 25, 2020
@ 5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST
8:00 PM EST
*for one hour
VirtualEmail minnie@chargesyndrome.org for the details!
Northeast Regional CHARGE Syndrome ConferenceRescheduled to:
September 11 - 13, 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton
4355 US Route 1
Princeton, NJ 08540
More Information