Home > Get Involved > Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments!

email iconEmail: info@chargesyndrome.org

 

mail envelopeAddress: 318 Half Day Rd. #305 · Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

 

phone iconPhone:  Office (516) 684-4720 · Toll-Free 800-442-7604

 

fax iconFax: 1-888-317-4735

 

green-line

 

Executive, Board, Advisors, and Staff Directory

David Wolfe – President: david@chargesyndrome.org

Neal Stanger – Vice President: neal@chargeyndrome.org

Amrit Mehta – Treasurer: amrit@chargesyndrome.org

Joanne Lent – Secretary: joanne@chargesyndrome.org

Megan Cote – Director: megan.cote@hknc.org

Allie Jones – Director allie@chargesyndrome.org

Minnie Lambert – Director: minnie@chargesyndrome.org

Anne Swenson – Director: anne@chargesyndrome.org

 

Susan Bashinski – Advisor: susanb@chargesyndrome.org

Timothy Hartshorne – Advisor: harts1ts@cmich.edu

Meg Hefner – Advisor: meg@chargesyndrome.org

Donna Martin – Advisor: donnamm@med.umich.edu

 

Jody Wolfe – Director of Administration: jody@chargesyndrome.org

Jackie Alshawabkeh – Database and Development Manager: jackie@chargesyndrome.org

Sheri Stanger –  Director of Outreach
1-855-5CHARGE (toll free number – 855-524-2743)
914-479-0079 (voice)
914-478-1204 (fax)
Sheri@chargesyndrome.org