Home > Get Involved > Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments!

email iconEmail: info@chargesyndrome.org

 

mail envelopeAddress: 318 Half Day Rd. #305 · Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

 

phone iconPhone:  Office (516) 684-4720 · Toll-Free 800-442-7604

 

fax iconFax: 1-888-317-4735

 

green-line

Executive, Board, Advisors and Staff Directory

David Wolfe – President: david@chargesyndrome.org

Lisa Weir – Vice President: lisa@chargesyndrome.org

Brownie Shott – Treasurer: brownie@chargesyndrome.org

Neal Stanger – Secretary: neal@chargesyndrome.org

Julie Brandrup – Director: julie@chargesyndrome.org

Karin Dagley – Director: karin@chargesyndrome.org

Minnie Lambert – Director: minnie@chargesyndrome.org

Joanne Lent – Director: joanne@chargesyndrome.org

Christian Lobaugh – Director: christian@chargesyndrome.org

Amrit Mehta – Director: amrit@chargesyndrome.org

Pamela Ryan – Director: pam@chargesyndrome.org

Meg Hefner – Advisor: meg@chargsyndrome.org

Jody Wolfe – Director of Administration: jody@chargesyndrome.org

Jackie Alshawabkeh – Database and Development Manager: jackie@chargesyndrome.org

Sheri Stanger –  Director of Outreach
1-855-5CHARGE (toll free number – 855-524-2743)
914-479-0079 (voice)
914-478-1204 (fax)
Sheri@chargesyndrome.org